india emblem
National Biodiversity Authority
(An Autonomous and Statutory Body of the Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India)
OM for Union Territories

Office Memorandum for constituting "Biodiversity Council" in all Union Territories

  1. Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  2. Chandigarh
  3. Dadra & Nagar Haveli
  4. Dadam & Diu
  5. Jammu & Kashmir
  6. Ladakh
  7. Lakshadweep
  8. New Delhi
  9. Puducherry