india emblem
National Biodiversity Authority
(An Autonomous and Statutory Body of the Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India)
Functional Committees

EXPERT COMMITTEE                                                                                                                                                                                               Archive>>

Sl.No Name of the Expert Committee Chairperson
No. of Members
1. Expert Committee on Access and Benefit Sharing. Chairman
Dr. R. V. Varma
Co - Chairman
Shri. K.S. Sugara, IFS (Retd.)

2. Expert Committee on on Digital Sequence Information (DSI) Chairman
Shri. C. Achalender Reddy, IFS