india emblem
National Biodiversity Authority
(An Autonomous and Statutory Body of the Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India)
Non-Official Members ( From 22nd February, 2010 to 21st February 2013)


NON-OFFICIAL MEMBERS (From 22nd February, 2010 to 21st February 2013)
1. Dr. Darshan Shankar,
Advisor, FRLHT,
Chairman, Institute of Ayurveda and Integrative Medicine (IAIM)
74/2, Jarakabande Kaval, Post
Attur, Via Yelahanka,
Bangalore-560 064. | Biodata
2. Dr.R.S.Rana,
Chairman, Bio-Link,
D-43,Indraprastha Apartments,
Sector 14, Rohini,
New Delhi-110 025. | Biodata
3. Dr. S. Subramaniyan,
54, VGP, Golden Sea View,
Part-II, 2nd Main Road,
5th Cross Street,
Chennai-600 041. | Biodata
4. Dr. Uppeandra Dhar,
11, SBI Apartments,
Near Eicher School,
Sector 46, Faridabad-121 002,
Haryana. | Biodata
5. Dr. K.M. Bujarbaruah,
Assam Agricultural University,
Jorhat-785 013. | Biodata